Soekie’s Stand-Alone Sing-Along Scripture Songs – mp3 Album


These stand-alone songs are designed to help children memorize facts, names, numbers and more! Ideal for children aged 5 to 10.

More information:

  • Downloadable mp3 Album
  • Track lengths approximately 2 to 5 minutes each

Track list:

  1. Teach me
  2. Ten Commandments
  3. Bible Book Names
  4. Wordless Book
  5. Ten Plagues
  6. Soldiers: Ephesians 6

Soekie and the Radikids have been known for years for their cheerful Christian children’s music. Soekie is a children’s songwriter, author and radio personality since 1992. When she isn’t on international travels to minister or reaching out at schools, she makes multimedia resources to aid parents, teachers, children’s ministers and children.

Related Products