Hooray Songs of Hope – MP4 Lyric Video Album


Hooray Songs of Hope MP4 lyric video album contains 16 new songs with Bible verses to explain the gospel and way of salvation to children.

Developed for Hope for Kids SA as additional training material

More information:
• Downloadable MP4 lyric video Album
• Track lengths approximately 2 to 4 minutes each

Track list:
1. Did you know? Six secrets
2. Trust in the Lord (Prov 3:5-8)
3. Your Word is a lamp (Ps 119:10)
4. Marching song (Rom 6:23)
5. By grace are you saved (Eph 2:8,9)
6. All have sinned (Rom 3:23)
7. God is love (1 John 4:16)
8. For God so loved (John 3:16, Isa 53:6)
9. Believe in the Lord Jesus (Acts 16:31)
10. He who believes in Me (John 6:47)
11. Color song
12. God’s not dead
13. Taste and see (Ps 34:8)
14. They say He’s wonderful
15. Upside down
16. The Lord is patient/The Lord is merciful

Soekie and the Radikids have been known for years for their cheerful Christian children’s music. Soekie is a children’s songwriter, author and radio personality since 1992. When she isn’t on international travels to minister or reaching out at schools, she makes multimedia resources to aid parents, teachers, children’s ministers and children.

Related Products