Awesome House Praise – mp3 Album


Sing and dance along to these 14 well-known up-beat praise and worships songs for all ages!
House-praise/ hip-hop style.

More information:

  • Downloadable mp3 album
  • Track lengths between approximately 2-5 minutes each
  • Also available for purchase in downloadable mp4 lyric video album on this platform

Track list:

  1. Every move I make
  2. Open the eyes of my heart
  3. There is none like You
  4. Oh Lord, You’re beautiful
  5. Come, now is the time to worship
  6. Lord I lift Your Name on high
  7. Amazing grace
  8. Give thanks
  9. I believe in Jesus
  10. I love You, Lord
  11. Thy Word
  12. Jesus loves me
  13. Shine
  14. He’s got the whole world

Soekie and the Radikids have been known for years for their cheerful Christian children’s music. Soekie is a children’s songwriter, author and radio personality since 1992. When she isn’t on international travels to minister or reaching out at schools, she makes multimedia resources to aid parents, teachers, children’s ministers and children.

Related Products